Live at ClubJazz – CD

In 1994, Eddie captured the ClubJazz experience forever with the release of a stellar collection of tunes recorded live at the club one night. Live at ClubJazz captures Eddie and his trio sustaining a groove for the length of 12 tunes, including “It Happened in Monterey” and “Seven Steps to Heaven.”

All good things must end, and in 1999, ClubJazz fell to the widening of Mt. Vernon Road. Barely missing a beat, Eddie and Dallis reopened shop on the 16th floor of the Cedar Rapids Five Seasons Hotel. Appropriately called Jazz at the Top, the club features all the old ambience plus a killer view of the city.


  1. Sweet Georgia Bright
  2. It Happened In Monterey
  3. The Song Is You
  4. Favela
  5. I wish I Didn’t Love You So
  6. Take The “A” Train
  7. Blues In The Night
  8. Day By Day
  9. Four
  10. My Silent Love
  11. Shiny Stockings
  12. Oh Look At Me Now
  13. Seven Steps To Heaven
  14. I love You
  15. Never Let Me Go

Share this page: